Oberemmentalische Gewerbe- und Landwirtschafts-Ausstellung

GL

Oberemmentalische Gewerbe- und Landwirtschafts-Ausstellung
DSC 0453
Roland Zaugg
Roland Zaugg
Präsident chef@oga.ch
Kurt Ruff
Kurt Ruff
Sicherheit / Verkehr sicherheit@oga.ch
Jeannette Rüegsegger
Jeannette Rüegsegger
Admin / Werbung / PR admin@oga.ch
Sven Zimmermann
Sven Zimmermann
Bau bau@oga.ch
Bianca Erhard
Bianca Erhard
Finanzen finanzen@oga.ch
Marcel Wyss
Marcel Wyss
Gastronomie gastro@oga.ch
Christian Burkhalter
Christian Burkhalter
Planung planung@oga.ch
Martin Reber
Martin Reber
Landwirtschaft landwirtschaft@oga.ch
Daniel Luessi
Daniel Luessi
Events gastro@oga.ch
Bernhard Guggisberg
Bernhard Guggisberg
Top im Job bildung@oga.ch
Nicola Antener
Nicola Antener
Information / Medien medien@oga.ch
Christa Ruff
Christa Ruff
Gast gast@oga.ch
Sandra Aellig
Sandra Aellig
Sekretariat sekretariat@oga.ch